Home Search Results Services Advertising T20 World Cup Super 8: Meet the Qualified Teams and Schedule
4 weeks ago

T20 World Cup Super 8: Meet the Qualified Teams and Schedule


The T20 World Cup 2024 Super 8 stage is set to begin with eight teams having secured their spot in the next round. The qualified teams are India, Australia, Afghanistan, Bangladesh, West Indies, South Africa, United States, and England. These teams will split into two groups in a single-round robin league, with the top two teams from each group advancing to the semi-finals.

In Group 1 of the Super 8, India will face off against Afghanistan, Bangladesh, and Australia, while in Group 2, West Indies, South Africa, the United States, and England will compete for a spot in the semi-finals. The matches will run from June 19 to June 24, and the semi-finals are scheduled for June 26 and June 27, with the final set to take place on June 29.

Member since: 3 months
User is offline
See all ads
911 * * * * * * * * *
Add to favorites
Report abuse

Posting an ad is free and easy – it only takes a few simple steps! Select the right category and publish your classified ad for free.

Follow our social media
© 2023 - 2024 Go-Listing. All rights reserved.